Davichi – I Made An Accident

Davichi – I Made An Accident

lyric

Malhaebeoryeosseo saranghandanmal
Geuman gobaekhaebeoryeosseo
Neoe dwieseo saranghandanmal
Geuman ip bakke naebeoryeosseo

Yeongwonhi naemaeum sumgiryeogo haenneunde
Nahollo sarangeun neomuapa
Honjaseo kkumkkugo barago barabogo
Geugeon neomu himdeunde

Eojjeoji nae gaseumi ireoke gyeolguk sagoreul chinabwa
Sarangeun andwae nan andwae amuri magaseobwado
Apeul jul almyeonseodo tto daechaegeobsi sagoreul chinabwa
Eoneusae neol hyanghae naegaseumi sarangeul jeojilleobeoryeonnabwa

Dasineun sarangeun anharyeogo haenneunde
Dwie ol sangcheoga neomuapa
Nugungal wonhago geurigo gidarigo
Geugeon neomu himdeunde

Eojjeoji nae gaseumi ireoke gyeolguk sagoreul chinabwa
Sarangeun andwae nan andwae amuri magaseobwado
Apeul jul almyeonseodo tto daechaegeobsi sagoreul chinabwa
Eoneusae neol hyanghae naegaseumi sarangeul jeojilleobeoryeonnabwa

Jakkuman geobi na neomu apajilkkabwa
Ijen dasi sseul sudo eopge gaseumi kkaeeojigo buseojilkkabwa

Eojjeoji nae nunmuri tto nunchieobsi malsseongeul pinabwa
Ulgineun sirheo na sirheo amuri chamanaebwado
Neol deryeowa dallago bogo sipdago malsseongeul pinabwa
Naegeneun dan hanbeon nungiljocha an juneun neoinjuldo moreugo..

English translation

I told you, that I love you
I confessed my love to you
Behind you, I said it aloud that I love you
I tried to hide it in my heart forever, but loving alone is too painful
Dreaming, wanting, watching all alone, it’s too hard

What should I do ? My heart finally makes an accident
I shouldn’t love, not me
Even though I try so hard to prevent it, I know it’ll hurt, but I still make that accident
Without me knowing, My heart created love towards you

I didn’t want to love ever again, the scars that will come later hurts so much
Wanting someone, and waiting, that’s so hard

What should I do ? My heart finally makes an accident.
I shouldn’t love, not me
Even though I try so hard to prevent it, I know it’ll hurt, but I still make that accident
Without me knowing, my heart created love towards you

I keep getting scared, that it’ll be too painful
That my heart may be shattered, so that I can’t use it again

What do I do ? My tears cause problems again
I don’t wanna cry, I don’t wanna
Even though I try to endure, it’s begging me to bring you back, it wants to see you
Not knowing that you don’t even look at me…

Categories: Music | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Davichi – I Made An Accident

  1. Thank you… Nice song…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

